Cisco Blogs
Share

Learn From Healthcare’s Top Innovators at Our Upcoming Virtual Event

- September 25, 2017 - 0 Comments

Calling all digital health enthusiasts: Here’s an opportunity you won’t want to miss.

For one hour, from the privacy of your computer, you have the chance to hear directly from three technology experts currently working in some of the nation’s most cutting-edge medical facilities. Find out how they took trends like virtual care, location analytics, and mobile experiences and turned them into real value for their facilities and the patients they serve. During the event, you’ll discover real-life use cases and learn best practices–all in an informal panel interview format.

When

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

10 – 11 am PST

12 – 1 pm CST

1 – 2 pm EST

What

Three topics and speakers will be featured at our event, “Digital Health Across the Continuum of Care.”
Here’s just a taste of what you’ll learn:

Harnessing the power of virtual care
At Atlantic Health in New Jersey, they’re breaking boundaries in telehealth every day. Pat Zinno, Director of Infrastructure Information Services and Support will share his experiences.

Driving maximum efficiency with location analytics
Ed Martinez, SVP/CIO of Miami Children’s Health System will discuss how his facility is using geo-location to track down equipment, people, and more–helping to drive productivity and control costs.

Elevating the mobile experience
Steve Leblond, VP of Technology/ CTO, Ochsner Health System will share how his organization is revolutionizing mobile experiences to boost patient and workforce satisfaction.

Who

You! Register now to reserve your seat for this one-of-a-kind, free event.

 

Tags:

In an effort to keep conversations fresh, Cisco Blogs closes comments after 60 days. Please visit the Cisco Blogs hub page for the latest content.

Share