Cisco Logo


SP360: Service Provider

UntitledService providers are rapidly transitioning their networks to 100 Gbps  in the core and it seems that every week brings a new technology, product, or customer announcement.  With that in mind we encourage you to join us at an upcoming webinar, 100G Optics: Why Operators Are Upgrading Now. It will feature results from surveys by Infonetics Research with top service providers, and explains what is driving upgrades to 100G and how carriers plan to make the transition. We’ll cover not just the core but future metro opportunities as well.

Please join us on Tuesday March 5, 2013 (8:00 am PST, 11 am ET, 4:00 pm UT) for the webcast that will include Ron Johnson, Director of Product Management here at Cisco, and including Andrew Schmitt, Principal Analyst, Optical, for Infonetics Research.

Join us for this compelling discussion by registering here.

Comments Are Closed

  1. Return to Countries/Regions
  2. Return to Home
  1. All SP360: Service Provider
  2. All Security
  3. Return to Home