Cisco Blogs


Cisco Blog > Partner

How to Build, Cultivate, and Measure Success in the New Web

January 11, 2011
at 8:59 am PST

briansolisWe heard from so many partners at our Barcelona Partner Velocity event in December and on our Cisco Channels Facebook page that this is the year you’re going to start a new marketing plan and become more active in social media.

Is this the year you’re going to make your Twitter debut? Will you drive more customers to your blog in 2011? Want to better engage your fans via Facebook?

Whatever your goals, we’ve got a way to ensure that your 2011 marketing efforts get off to a great start.

Reserve your spot at our first Partner Velocity Virtual Engagement of the year on January 27 and you’ll get a chance to ask author and social media thought leader Brian Solis your social media marketing questions.

Read on to find out how to secure your spot.

Solis is one of the most prominent and most published social media experts. His new book “Engage” covers social media marketing techniques, offers ways to create effective strategies based on real-world business examples, and how to measure your success.

During this live video broadcast, Solis will discuss the importance of building engagement with both current and potential customers through new social media tools. He’ll show you how you can build this engagement to successfully cultivate and measure success in the world of new media.

Here’s how to join:

Secure your spot at our upcoming live video broadcast to ensure you don’t miss this opportunity to boost your marketing efforts.

Engage: How to Build, Cultivate and Measure Success in the New Web
Thursday, January 27
16:30 – 17:30 CET / 10:30 – 11:30 ET / 07:30 – 08:30 PT

Learn more on the Partner Velocity site.

Image (CC) Brian Solis. www.briansolis.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments Are Closed