Cisco Logo


The Cisco Global Certification Team (GCT) is proud to announce the completion of USGv6 and ReadyLogo Phase 2 certifications for the following Cisco products:

Today, all civilian agency networks are required by law to be IPv6-capable. Cisco is playing a key role in driving that transition from IPv4 to IPv6 by providing IPv6-capable products and architectures to our government customers. Cisco is an active member in USGv6, DoD and the IPv6 Ready Program certifications.

Information on the USGv6 program can be found at:

A complete list of products certified for USGv6 can be found at

Additionally, information on the ReadyLogo program can be found at

In an effort to keep conversations fresh, Cisco Blogs closes comments after 90 days. Please visit the Cisco Blogs hub page for the latest content.


  1. What is GCT?

    • Clint Winebrenner
      Clint Winebrenner

      My apologies sir! GCT is the Global Certification Team. I have clarified and updated. Thanks!

  1. Return to Countries/Regions
  2. Return to Home
  1. All Government
  2. All Security
  3. Return to Home